European Cricket Network

Day 21 PREVIEW: FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus – Matches 41 & 42 - T10 CRICKET LIVE

Seven top Cypriot teams feature over 22 evenings in 44 hotly-anticipated T10 night matches from Cyprus. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

European Cricket Network live broadcasts two night T10 matches on Day 21 of the 2021 FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus on Friday 8 October.


Day 21 at the FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus sees table toppers Cyprus Moufflons take on Cyprus Eagles. 





CYM  Cyprus Moufflons (8-2, NRR+1.609)

BCP  Black Caps (8-4, NRR+0.911)

NCT  Nicosia Tigers (7-5, NRR-0.304)

SLL  Sri Lankan Lions (7-5, NRR+0.537)

CES  Cyprus Eagles (5-5, NRR+0.649)

NFCC  Nicosia Fighters (3-9, NRR-1.340)

AMD  Amdocs CC (2-10, NRR-1.713)

FanCode European Cricket T10 Cyprus

Batting Stats

Bowling Stats

Fielding Stats




MATCH 41  (ECS21.041)


1600 GMT | 1800 CET | 2130 IST


MATCH 42 (ECS21.042)


1830 GMT | 2030 CET | 0000 IST


CYM Last Five Matches: W W W W W (Avg Score For 103, Avg Score Against 87) 

CES Last Five Matches: LL L W L(Avg Score For 96, Avg Score Against 88) 



Captain: Muhammad Hussain

Wicketkeeper: Zeeshan Sarwar

Projected Top Four: Zeeshan Sarwar, Gurdeep Sharma, Mehran Khan, Gursewak Singh

Projected Opening Bowlers: Murtaza Yamin, Waqar Ali

Spin Options: Riyaz Kajalwala, Muhammad Husain



Mehran Khan, Moufflons’ run machine, best batter in the Cyprus domestic circuit over the  last three years, highest scorer for CYM racking up 227 runs including an unbeaten 64 off 26 balls vs NCT.

Waqar Ali, aggressive fast bowler who performs best under pressure, joint second highest wicket taker for CYM scalping EIGHT wickets in 10 games with a best return of 4-13.

Minhas Khan, right handed middle order batter, second highest scorer for CYM mustering 186 runs in nine games including a man of the match performance vs AMD scoring 46* off 19 balls.

Murtaza Yamin, right arm seam bowler, known for his economical spells. Has picked up EIGHT wickets in nINE games with a best return of 3-11.

Lakhwinder Singh, right arm medium pacer, highest wicket taker for CYM scalping 11 wickets in 10 games.


Captain: Murali Alanki

Wicketkeeper: Naseer Ahmed

Projected Top Four: Umar Shah, Jawad Shah, Manikanta Ranimekala, Rajashekhar Poluri

Projected Opening Bowlers: Charan Nalluri, Jawad Shah

Spin Options: Srinivas Angarekkala, Manikanta Ranimekala



Jawad Shah, star all-rounder for CES, second highest scorer for CES racking up 220 runs in 10 games and has scalped 10 wickets with an ER of just 6.10.

Rajashekhar Poluri, hard hitting batsman, highest scorer for CES with 231 runs in 10 innings, and over 77% of his runs in boundaries.

Umar Shah, valuable all-rounder, third highest scorer for CES racking up 180 runs in eight innings and has picked up four wickets as well.


Leaders Cyprus Moufflons return to the fray against Cyprus Eagles. CYM have enjoyed a good run with a win loss record of 8-2 and will be eyeing a couple more wins.  Cyprus Eagles are currently out of top four contention and could prove a tough opponent with nothing to lose. 


Match Prediction: Cyprus Moufflons (CYM) to win both games at a canter.



Tune into the live action from Cyprus from * 1600 GMT * 1800 CEST * 2130 IST.