MATCH 10 (ECT22.032) GAMBLERS SC (GAM) v LISBON CAPITALS (LCA) 1830 GMT | 2030 CEST | 0000 IST

GAM vs LCA Preview | Match 10 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities