MATCH 17 (ECT22.039) COIMBRA KNIGHTS (CK) v GORKHA 11 (GOR) 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

CK vs GOR Preview | Match 17 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities