FanCode ECS Spain, Barcelona provides an opportunity for 24 Catalonian teams to showcase their skills at the Montjuic Olympic Ground. All 124 games will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

FanCode ECS Spain Barcelona - Team Previews - All you need to know

FanCode ECS Spain Barcelona promises five action-fuelled T10 matches every day before a breathtaking climax on Finals Days Friday on March 12 in Barcelona.

Featuring 24 teams over five weeks, competing in four groups of six teams from Monday to Friday, starting on February 8.

CLICK BELOW for all the latest FanCode ECS Spain Barcelona previews and latest information.

 

GROUP A

Bengali (BEN), Catalunya Tigers (CAT), Fateh (FTH), Gracia (GRA), Men in Blue (MIB), XI Stars (XI-S)

GROUP B

Pak I Care (PIC), Hira Sabadell (HIS), Ripoll Warriors (RIW), Barna Royals (BAR), Pakcelona (PAK), City Lions (CLI)

GROUP C

Minhaj (MIN), Bangladesh Kings (BAK), Skyways (SKY), Barcelona Gladiators (BAG), Raval Sporting (RAS), Kharian (KHA)

GROUP D

Badalona Shaheen (BSH), Black Panthers (BLP), Falco (FAL), Hawks (HAW), Trinitat Royal Stars (TRS), Punjab Warriors (PUW)

 

Tune into the live action from Barcelona for five weeks from Monday to Friday from 0730 GMT | 0830 CET | 1300 IST from the Montjuïc Cricket Ground in Barcelona, Spain.