MATCH 3 (ECS22.123) UNITED (UNI) v ACCB (ACCB) 1000 GMT | 1200 CEST | 1530 IST

UNI vs ACCB Preview | Match 3 – FanCode ECS Romania

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Romania from 0600 GMT | 0800 CEST | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel