MATCH 24 (ECS22.048) WILD PANTHERS (WLP) v PUNJAB CC (PNJ) 1330 GMT | 1530 CET | 1900 IST

WLP vs PNJ Preview | Match 24 – FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel