MATCH 23 (ECS22.047) WILD PANTHERS (WLP) v PUNJAB CC (PNJ) 1130 GMT | 1330 CET | 1700 IST

WLP vs PNJ Preview | Match 23 – FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel