MATCH 3 (ECS22.075) SALLAND (SAL) v SV KAMPONG (KAM) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

SAL vs KAM Preview | Match 3 – FanCode ECS Netherlands

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Netherlands from 0700 GMT | 0900 CET | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel