MATCH 12 (ECS22.084) PUNJAB ROTTERDAM (PR) v SALLAND (SAL) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

PR vs SAL Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Netherlands

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Netherlands from 0700 GMT | 0900 CET | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel