Our final event of another action-packed year, FanCode ECS Malta Encore provides an opportunity for ten leading Maltese teams to showcase their skills on the magnificent island of Malta, contesting 47 games over 12 days. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

BET2BALL.COM STATS GUN - DAY 3 - FanCode ECS Malta Encore - T10 CRICKET LIVE

Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now
Official Betting Partner of the ECN Bet now

 

 

 

 

Tune into the live action from Malta from Monday to Saturday from * 0730 GMT 0830 CET * 1300 IST.

Connect with the ECN on our Official Channels

|| Telegram Channel