MATCH 12 (ECS22.446) ROMA CC (RCC) v ALBANO (ALB) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

RCC vs ALB Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Italy Super Series

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities