MATCH 7 (ECS22.441) ALBANO (ALB) v JINNAH BRESCIA (JIN) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

ALB vs JIB Preview | Match 7 – FanCode ECS Italy Super Series

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities