MATCH 1 (ECS22.385) BARACCA PRATO (BAP) v ROYAL CRICKET PADOVA (RCP) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

BAP vs RCP Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities