MATCH 5 (ECS22.293) UNITED CSALAD BUDAPEST (UCB) v BUDAPEST BLINDERS (BUB) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

UCB vs BUB Preview | Match 5 - FanCode ECS Hungary

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities