MATCH 2 (ECS22.460) RC DRESDEN (RCD) v FC VIKTORIA BERLIN (VIK) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

RCD vs VIK Preview | Match 2 – FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities