MATCH 23 (ECS22.481) BERLIN CC (BER) v BERLIN CRICKET ACADEMY (BCA) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

BER vs BCA Preview | Match 23 – FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities