Ten top Czech teams feature over 12 days in 48 hotly-anticipated T10 matches from the Czech capital Prague. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

RECAP – DAY 7 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic Prague

Prague CC Kings extended their unbeaten run to five beating ECN Czech Super Series champions Bohemian convincingly.

Our second game saw a big upset as Prague Spartans Mobilizers further demobilized ECN Czech Super Series champions Bohemian in a close game.

Vinohrady halted Prague CC Kings progress with a perfectly-timed chase to end the leaders five-match unbeaten run.

Vinohrady vanquished Prague Spartans Mobilizers to rack up a fifth win boosting their NRR in the process. Wicket-keeper Batsman Chris Pearce blasted his way to a 33-ball 69* and was rightfully declared the man of the match.

 

 

Tune into the live action from Prague from Monday to Saturday every day from * 0700 GMT * 0900 CEST * 1230 IST.