MATCH 4 (ECS22.244) PLZEN GUARDIANS (PLZ) v UNITED (UCC) 1300 GMT | 1500 CEST | 1830 IST

PLZ vs UCC Preview | Match 4 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities