MATCH 5 (ECS22.245) PLZEN GUARDIANS (PLZ) v BOHEMIAN (BCC) 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

PLZ vs BCC Preview | Match 5 - FanCode ECS Czech Republic

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities