MATCH 7 (ECS22.247) BRNO (BRN) v BOHEMIAN (BCC) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

BRN vs BCC Preview | Match 7 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities