MATCH 14 (ECS22.616) ZAGREB ASSASSINS (ZA) v LJUBLJANA (LJU) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

ZA vs LJU Preview | Match 14 – FanCode ECS Croatia

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities