MATCH 13 (ECS22.615) ZAGREB ASSASSINS (ZA) v LJUBLJANA (LJU) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

ZA vs LJU Preview | Match 13 – FanCode ECS Croatia

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities