MATCH 3 (ECS22.605) LJUBLJANA (LJU) v BELGRADE (BEL) 1100 GMT | 1300 CEST | 1630 IST

LJU vs BEL Preview | Match 3 – FanCode ECS Croatia

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities