Live cricket keeps on coming on the European Cricket Network and we are delighted to announce the European Cricket Series Cyprus starting on Monday 20 July in Limassol. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network, on FreeSports TV in UK and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

European Cricket Series Cyprus – MVP Candidate – Iftekar Jaman – Nicosia Tigers

In our stars of ECS series, we feature Nicosia Tigers all-rounder Iftekar Jaman, a potential MVP at European Cricket Series Cyprus.

A prolific wicket taker, Iftekar is capable of effortlessly finding the boundary with the bat too. Iftekar comes into the European Cricket Series Cyprus in good form after a match-winning performance in his last game, with runs and wickets in the T20 format.

If Iftekar can hit those heights again, the Nicosia Tigers will be a force at the European Cricket Series Cyprus.

Tune in to the live action from Monday on ecn.cricket from 9am CEST * 8am UK * 7am GMT * 12:30pm IST from the Ypsonas Cricket ground (YCG) in Cyprus.