Riyaan, Nicosia Fighters, Nicosia Tigers, Sri Lankan Lions Limassol and Cyprus Eagles CTL feature over seven days in a scheduled total of 24 matches at the picturesque Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

European Cricket Series Cyprus – Top wicket takers

European Cricket Series Cyprus – Top wicket takers from the first staging last month.

Talented all-rounders Gurapartap Singh and Gursewak Singh will bolster Cyprus Eagles CTL chances of success this week at the European Cricket Series Cyprus, while Mangala Gunasekara will be the main man for the Nicosia Tigers with both bat and ball.

Tune in to the live action from Monday on ecn.cricket from 9am CEST * 8am UK * 7am GMT * 12:30pm IST from the Ypsonas Cricket ground (YCG) in Cyprus.

 

DOWNLOAD THE APP NOW!

Get our AppsiOS | Android