European Cricket Series Barcelona starting on Monday provides an opportunity for 16 Catalonian teams to showcase their skills at the Montjuic Cricket Ground (MCG) adjacent to the 1992 Olympic baseball venue. Badalona Shaheen CC, Bengali CC, Catalunya CC, Catalunya Tigers CC, Falco CC, Fateh CC, Hira CC Sabadell, Joves Units CC, Gracia CC, Hawks CC, Kings CC, Men in Blue CC, Pak Montcada CC, Pakcelona CC, Raval Sporting CC and United CC Girona contest four matches a day, over three weeks culminating in 60 exciting T10 matches. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Gracia CC - European Cricket Series Barcelona

Founded in 2012 by driving-force Kulwant Thakur, Gracia have produced two national team players in Kuldeep Lal and Mukhtiar Singh. Winners of two titles in 2019 - Copa Catalunya and Copa Navidad.

A predominately Indian side, Gracia have won four out of five games in the local T10 Blast this season and will be one of the favourites for success at the European Cricket Series Barcelona.


Spanish international Kuldeep Lal was top run scorer at the very first European Cricket Series in Alicante where he also chipped in with vital wickets as the Pinatar Pirates progessed to the final. That high-pressure T10 experience with hold him and his highly-fancied side in good stead.

Heera Mahey, Captain, power hitter who can also take vital wickets.

Mukhtiar Singh, hard-hitting all-rounder with international experience.

Alumdar Hussain, explosive left-hander who can also keep wicket. Alumdar played a pivotal role in Minhaj qualifying for ECL20.


Tune into the live action from Barcelona from Monday to Friday from * 0900 CEST * 0700 GMT * 1230pm IST.