MATCH 45 (ECS23.874) KENT LANKA vs ASIAN LATINA 13:15 GMT | 15:15 CEST | 18:45 IST

Kent Lanka vs Asian Latina | Match 45 – ECS Italy, Rome, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities