MATCH 1 (ECN23.051) NETHERLANDS v IRELAND 12:00 GMT | 14:00 CEST | 17:30 IST

Netherlands vs Ireland | Match 1 – ECN Netherlands-Ireland T20IW, 2023

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities