Nine leading Italian sides, Albano, Bergamo, Bergamo United, Bogliasco, Fresh Tropical, Milan, Milan Kingsgrove, Milan United, Pioltello United feature over six days in 24 high-octane T10 matches from magical Milan. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Fresh Tropical (FT) - FanCode ECS Italy Milan

Despite making their competitive debut in this tournament, Fresh Tropical are strongly fancied to progress from Group B. Featuring a host of big-hitters and wicket taking bowlers, Fresh Topical's talents shoud be well-suited to the explosive T10 format.

A few players have moved from Cantù CC over the winter, but one famiilar face is Italian international bowler Zahid Cheema who played for Milan Kingsgrove at ECS Rome in November and at ECL19 for Janjua Brescia.

 

Captain: Muhammad Imran

WK: Hameed Farhan

Projected Top Four: Amir Sharif, Zain Naqvi, Mahash Javed, Muhammad Imran

Projected Opening Bowlers: Amir Sharif, Bilal Hamid

Spin Options: Sadam Hussain, Muhammad Imran

 

 

Tune into the live action from Milan from Monday to Saturday from from * 0730 GMT * 0930 CEST * 1300 IST.