MATCH 1 (ECS24.443) EVEREST vs NAPA KINGS 05:00 GMT | 07:00 CEST | 10:30 IST

Everest vs Napa Kings | Match 1 – ECS Cyprus Encore, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability