MATCH 8 (ETT22.008) TARIK (TAR) v PIRATES (PIR) 1830 GMT | 1930 CET | 0000 IST

TAR vs PIR Preview | Match 8 - FanCode European Cricket T10 Gibraltar

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Gibraltar from 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel