MATCH 26 (BTT21.026) FATEH (FTH) v PUNJAB WARRIORS (PUW) 1830 GMT | 1930 CET | 0000 IST

FANTASY Dashboard - Match 26 - FanCode European Cricket T10 Barcelona - T10 CRICKET LIVE

FTH Last Five Matches: L L W NR NR (Avg Score For 88, Avg Score Against 88) 

PUW Last Five Matches: L L W L L (Avg Score For 73, Avg Score Against 105) 

 

FATEH (FTH)

Captain: Manjinder Singh

Wicketkeeper: Jubed Miah

Projected Top Four: Nabeel Qaiser, Jubed Miah, Manjinder Singh, Saqib Muhammad

Projected Opening Bowlers: Wajid Iqbal, Gurvinder Singh Sr

Spin Options: Rajiv Singh

 

FATEH Key Players:

Saqib Muhammad, all-rounder, highest scorer for FTH racking up 57 runs in four innings. Has picked up two wickets as well.

Jubed Miahtalented right handed batter, second highest scorer for FTH racking up 52 runs in four innings.

Manjinder Singh, captain, all-rounder, leads the team by example, returned figures of 3-9 vs HIS and was rewarded by player of the match award.

Randip Singh, top wicket taker for FTH scalping FIVE wickets with a best return of 2-17.



PUNJAB WARRIORS (PUW)

Captain: Tejpal Singh

Wicketkeeper: Jagdeep Singh

Projected Top Four: Tejpal Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Mohsin Ali, Gagandeep Singh

Projected Opening Bowlers: Gagandeep Singh, Mohsin Ali

Spin Options: Tejpal Singh

 

PUNJAB WARRIORS Key Players:

Tejpal Singh, all-rounder, hasn’t looked at his best so far scoring just 35 runs in five games.

Gurjit Singh, leading wicket taker for PUW scalping FIVE wickets in four games and has also scored 41 runs.

Paramvir Singh, right arm medium pacer, second highest wicket taker for PUW scalping THREE wickets.

 

Both sides are struggling at the wrong end of the standings and will be desperate to get a win.

 

Match Prediction: Fateh (FTH) to finish on the winning side of a close contest.

 

 

Tune into the live action from Barcelona from * 1600 GMT * 1700 CEST * 2130 IST.

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel