The European Cricket League (“ECL”) is the Champions League of European cricket. Hailed as a cricketing equivalent of the UEFA Champions League, the second-staging - ECL21 - will be played from May 30- June 6, 2021 at the La Manga Club in Spain

Denmark's champions Svanholm seal spot at ECL21

Svanholm, semi-finalists at ECL19, will return as Denmark’s representatives again in ECL21 after beating Skanderborg by nine wickets in a play-off.

Massive commiserations to Skanderborg who were denied a shot at ECL20 due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Here's Denmark's T20 champions in full-swing at ECL19.

All Photos credit - Peter Power


Congratulations to the Svanholm Swans! See you at ECL21!