MATCH 5 (ECC23.047) HUNGARY vs TURKIYE 18:30 GMT | 20:30 CEST | 00:00 IST

Hungary vs Turkiye | Group D, Match 5 - Dream11 European Cricket Championship, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities