MATCH 8 (ECS22.368) PAK LIONS GHEDI (PLG) v JINNAH BRESCIA (JIB) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

PLG vs JIB Preview | Match 8 – FanCode ECS Italy Brescia

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities