MATCH 7 (ECS22.367) KINGS XI (KIN-XI) v BRESCIA CC (BRE) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

KIN-XI vs BRE Preview | Match 7 – FanCode ECS Italy Brescia

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities