MATCH 6 (ECS22.366) JANJUA BRESCIA (JAB) v PAK LIONS GHEDI (PLG) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

JAB vs PLG Preview | Match 6 – FanCode ECS Italy Brescia

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities