European Cricket League (“ECL”) is the Champions League of European cricket. Founded by Daniel Weston, Roger Feiner, Frank Leenders and Thomas Klooz and hailed as a cricketing equivalent of the UEFA Champions League, the second-staging - ECL21 - will be played in May and June in Spain.

European Cricket League - ECL21 - Group Seeding

European Cricket League - ECL21 - Group Draw will be live broadcast on Fancode in the Indian Sub Continent on Monday 21 December.



Netherlands - V.O.C. Rotterdam (ECL19 champions)

Netherlands - HBS Craeyenhout

England - Swardeston

Ireland - CIYMS Cricket Club

Scotland - Forfarshire

Germany - FCA 04 United Stars Darmstadt

France - Dreux

Sweden - Lund

Romania – Cluj

Russia - Moscow Foxes

Belgium - Ostend Exiles

Denmark - Svanholm (ECL19 semi-finalists)

Finland - Gymkhana Helsinki

Norway- Bjorvika

Italy - Brescia 

Spain - Minhaj / La Manga (tbc)

Featuring 16 teams from 15 different countries, adding from the inaugural tournament (ECL19) champion teams from Sweden, Norway, Belgium, Finland plus champion clubs representing Cricket Scotland and ICC full members, Cricket Ireland and the England & Wales Cricket Board.




Tune into the LIVE draw on Monday December 21 from * 1300 CET * 1200 GMT * 1730 IST.



🏏1000 Live & Exclusive Matches in 2021, including the flagship event - European Cricket League - ECL21 - on the European Cricket Network and Dream11 & Fancode on the Indian Sub-Continent! 🏏