MATCH 14 (ECC23.123) SPAIN vs ITALY 10:45 GMT | 11:45 CET | 16:15 IST

Spain vs Italy | Match 14 - Women's European Cricket Championship 2023

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities