MATCH 11 (ECC23.120) SPAIN vs ENGLAND XI 12:45 GMT | 13:45 CET | 18:15 IST

Spain vs England XI | Match 11 - Women's European Cricket Championship 2023

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities