MATCH 8 (ECC23.117) ENGLAND XI vs NETHERLANDS 14:45 GMT | 15:45 CET | 20:15 IST

England XI vs Netherlands | Match 8 - Women's European Cricket Championship 2023

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities