MATCH 13 (ECC23.122) AUSTRIA vs ENGLAND XI 08:45 GMT | 09:45 CET | 14:15 IST

Austria vs England XI | Match 13 - Women's European Cricket Championship 2023

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities