MATCH 2 (ECI24.022) ITALY vs SPAIN 11:15 GMT | 13:15 CEST | 16:45 IST

Spain vs Italy | Match 2 - ECI-W Italy-Spain, 2024

 

 

Click the link and Play to Win with Parimatch

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probability