Advertisement
FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal, 2022

MAL vs GAM Preview | Match 8 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

MATCH 8 (ECT22.030) MALO QALANDARS (MAL) v GAMBLERS SC (GAM) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities