Advertisement
FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal, 2022

LCA vs GAM Preview | Match 16 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

MATCH 16 (ECT22.038) LISBON CAPITALS (LCA) v GAMBLERS (GAM) 1830 GMT | 2030 CEST | 0000 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities