Advertisement
FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal, 2022

LCA vs GAM Preview | Match 15 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

MATCH 15 (ECT22.037) LISBON CAPITALS (LCA) v GAMBLERS (GAM) 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities