Advertisement
FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal, 2022

LCA vs CK Preview | Match 5 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

MATCH 5 (ECT22.027) LISBON CAPITALS (LCA) v COIMBRA KNIGHTS (CK) 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities