Advertisement
FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal, 2022

GOR vs LCA Preview | Match 9 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

MATCH 9 (ECT22.031) GORKHA 11 (GOR) v LISBON CAPITALS (LCA) 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities