Advertisement
FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal, 2022

CK vs GOR Preview | Match 18 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

MATCH 18 (ECT22.040) COIMBRA KNIGHTS (CK) v GORKHA 11 (GOR) 1830 GMT | 2030 CEST | 0000 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities