Advertisement
FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal 2022

CK vs GAM Preview | Match 11 – FanCode European Cricket T10 Portugal

MATCH 11 (ECT22.033) COIMBRA KNIGHTS (CK) v GAMBLERS SC (GAM) 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 1600 GMT | 1800 CEST | 2130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities